Sign In or Join your business

Events in Head Office

Add an Event

Today

Event thumbnail

The Nightingale Bereavement Group

6:30pm - Monday, 15 July 2024 — 6:30pm - Monday, 2 September 2024

We are very sorry for your loss and any pain you might ...

Event thumbnail

Kid's Summer Crochet & Knitting Class

10 — noon - Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Friendly craft lessons for beginners and more experienced crafters. Our experienced teacher ...

Upcoming

Event thumbnail

Grand Opening At Firs Farm Community Hub

2 — 8pm - Friday, 26 July 2024

We're super excited to invite you to the grand opening of the ...

Event thumbnail

Friday Night Funnies @ Chickenshed (Live Comedy)

8 — 10pm - Friday, 26 July 2024

Live Comedy at Chickenshed presented by Resistance Comedy! Chickenshed comedy nights continue ...

Event thumbnail

Secret Garden Family Day Festival

11 — 7pm - Saturday, 27 July 2024

Welcome to the Secret Garden Family Day Festival! Join us for a ...

Event thumbnail

Tales Big Day Out

10am - Sunday, 28 July 2024 — 2pm - Sunday, 11 August 2024

Get ready for a day of excitement and entertainment as Tales Big ...

Event thumbnail

Sunshine Tales From The Shed

10am - Wednesday, 31 July 2024 — 10am - Saturday, 10 August 2024

Our Tales from the Shed summer spectacular - an unmissable treat for ...

Event thumbnail

Gulliver's Travels: A Family Summer Musical

10am - Thursday, 1 August 2024 — 1:30pm - Saturday, 10 August 2024

Step into the mesmerizing realm of Gulliver’s Travels, where the thrill of ...

Event thumbnail

Parkinson's Awareness Event

11 — 1:30pm - Wednesday, 7 August 2024

Parkinson’s Awareness Event Please join us at the Firs Farm Community Hub ...

Event thumbnail

Lazy Sunday Afternoons at Hilly Fields

3 — 5:30pm - Sunday, 11 August 2024

16th June: Already Legends - 60s/70s/80s Pop/Rock 14th July: The Bleedin’ Business ...

Event thumbnail

Big Fun Art Adventure

midnight - Saturday, 17 August 2024 — midnight - Sunday, 13 October 2024

We’re delighted to announce that in the summer of 2024 North London ...

Event thumbnail

Quiz Night

7 — 9pm - Thursday, 5 September 2024

Join us at Firs Farm Community Hub for another fun quiz night! ...

Event thumbnail

40th Anniversary London to Brighton Cycle

midnight — midnight - Sunday, 15 September 2024

Join #TeamNLH for our London to Brighton cycle on Sunday 15 September ...

Event thumbnail

40th Anniversary Skydive

midnight — midnight - Sunday, 29 September 2024

Join #TeamNLH and tick off the ultimate bucket list dream… a skydive! ...

Event thumbnail

Pan

7pm - Wednesday, 20 November 2024 — 9pm - Saturday, 11 January 2025

Join us for an exciting Christmas adventure with PAN! Get ready to ...

Event thumbnail

Vegas Charity Games Night

7 — 7pm - Saturday, 30 November 2024

VEGAS CHARITY GAMES NIGHT 2024 SATURDAY 30TH NOVEMBER 2024 AT 7PM Join ...