Sign In or Join your business

Events in Head Office

Add an Event

Today

Event thumbnail

The Nightingale Bereavement Group

midnight - Monday, 18 March 2024 — midnight - Wednesday, 31 July 2024

We are very sorry for your loss and any pain you might ...

Upcoming

Event thumbnail

Planet Play - Summer Season

10am - Friday, 19 April 2024 — 11:30am - Friday, 12 July 2024

Created by our Tales from the Shed team, Planet Play has been ...

Event thumbnail

Tales from the Shed - Summer Season

10am - Saturday, 20 April 2024 — 11:30am - Saturday, 13 July 2024

Every carefully planned show incorporates educational songs, movement and language games, which ...

Event thumbnail

Enfield Film Orchestra and Chorus

7:30 — 7:30pm - Saturday, 20 April 2024

Come and experience the power of Enfield Film Orchestra and Chorus, live ...

Event thumbnail

Jo Collins & Friends

7 — 10:45pm - Sunday, 21 April 2024

The immensely talented Co-Founder of Chickenshed Jo Collins invites guests for a ...

Event thumbnail

The Scrummy Mummies: GREATEST HITS

7:30 — 7:30pm - Saturday, 27 April 2024

Join Ellie and Helen as they celebrate ten years of scumminess! For ...

Event thumbnail

North London Organic Gardeners Meeting

8 — 10pm - Wednesday, 1 May 2024

Steve is a senior lecturer in Middlesex University Natural Sciences Department. He ...

Event thumbnail

Family Vibes

10 — 4pm - Saturday, 25 May 2024

A fun filled day for all the family. -entertainment - bouncy castle ...

Event thumbnail

Big Fun Walk

9 — 5pm - Sunday, 2 June 2024

Big Fun Walk is our flagship fundraising event. It has taken place ...

Event thumbnail

Cèilidh

7 — 10:30pm - Saturday, 6 July 2024

CÈILIDH Botany Bay Farm is holding a Cèilidh to raise money for ...

Event thumbnail

Janine Johnson: Soul in the Park

7 — 11pm - Saturday, 13 July 2024

Welcome to Janine Jonson: Soul in the Park! Come join us for ...